No products in the cart.

The summits of the Romantic quartet

The Quatuor Hermès presents the two masterpieces of the string quartet genre composed by Franz Schubert in 1824: ‘Rosamunde’ and ‘Death and the Maiden’. 

This is an extremely rare coupling on record because of the difficulty of performing the pieces and their duration.

A sublime version for release in October 2021.

© Lyodoh Kaneko

Newsletter La Dolce Volta

Pour les amoureux de la musique classique, recevez nos dernières créations et profitez d'offres exclusives (un à deux envois par mois)